Manage

Managing Risk

Manage the risks of doing business. All businesses face some level of risk regardless of their type or size. That’s why HSBC offers an array of services designed to help you manage both your internal and external exposure. With access to our credit and lending services you’ll have solutions to help you manage fluctuations in cash flow or to finance capital investment. Our structured trade and import/export finance solutions are also available to help you mitigate counterparty risk – enabling you to expand into new markets with greater confidence.

Payments

Gain more control over incoming and outgoing cash flows. Getting funds in sooner, and holding on to them longer, is critical for maintaining a healthy cash flow. That’s why HSBC focuses on streamlining domestic and foreign payments and collections with our end-to-end global disbursements and receivables services. The improved efficiency and enhanced visibility lead to more accurate forecasting – helping you lower the overall cost of doing business while also potentially strengthening supplier and customer relationships. Plus, our flexible liquidity solutions work seamlessly with your existing processes to ensure you are making the best use of available balances.

Forfaiting

Protect and finance your post shipment trade with forfaiting services that finance while managing risk.

Commodity and Structured Trade Finance

Leverage the strength of our specialised lending business for tailored trade finance solutions designed specifically for businesses that produce, trade and purchase commodities including energy, metals and agriculture. Our commodity and structured trade finance team understands that every player along the global supply chain – from production to transformation to marketing – has specific financing requirements. With product specialists located across Europe, Asia, the Middle East and the Americas, we are able to provide traditional and structured trade financing solutions in both emerging and developed markets.

Risiken managen

Risikomanagement

Managen Sie Ihre Geschäftsrisiken. Jedes Unternehmen ist gewissen Risiken ausgesetzt, unabhängig von der Unternehmensart oder -größe. Deshalb bietet HSBC eine Vielzahl an Dienstleistungen an, die Sie beim Management interner und externer Risiken unterstützt. Über unser Kreditgeschäft verschaffen wir Ihnen Zugang zu Lösungen, die Sie beim Management von Cashflow-Schwankungen oder bei der Finanzierung von Investitionen unterstützen. Unsere strukturierten Handels- und Import/Export-Finanzierungslösungen minimieren auch Ihr Ausfallrisiko. So können Sie mit größerer Sicherheit in neue Märkte expandieren.

Zahlungsverkehr

Verbessern Sie Ihre Kontrolle über ein- und ausgehende Cashflows. Schneller über Gelder verfügen zu können und diese möglichst lange im Unternehmen zu halten, ist Bedingung für einen gesunden Cashflow. Deshalb fokussiert sich HSBC darauf, In- und Auslandszahlungen und den Einzug von Geldern durch End-to-End Global Disbursement und Forderungsdienstleistungen zu optimieren. Verbesserte Effizienz und eine höhere Visibilität ermöglichen genauere Prognosen. So senken Sie Ihre Gemeinkosten und können Ihre Beziehungen zu Lieferanten und Kunden stärken. Unsere flexiblen Liquiditätslösungen fügen sich nahtlos in Ihre bereits bestehenden Prozesse ein. So stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihr verfügbares Guthaben optimal nutzen.

Forfaitierungen

Nutzen Sie unser Forfaitierungsangebot zur Finanzierung und Risikoabsicherung Ihrer Nachsichtperiode.

Commodities & Structured Trade Finance

Nutzen Sie die Stärken unserer maßgeschneiderten Commodities & Structured Trade Finance Lösungen für Unternehmen, die Rohstoffe fördern, kaufen und handeln – insbesondere Energieträger, Metalle und landwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse. Unsere Experten für Rohstoffhandel und strukturierte Handelsfinanzierungen kennen die Herausforderungen jedes Marktteilnehmers entlang der globalen Wertschöpfungskette – von der Herstellung über die Weiterverarbeitung bis hin zur Vermarktung. Und unsere Produktspezialisten in Europa, Asien, dem Nahen Osten und Nord- und Südamerika bieten Ihnen sowohl herkömmliche als auch strukturierte Trade Finance Lösungen an, die auf Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie sowohl in Schwellen- als auch in Industrieländern.