Expand

Growth

Expand your business, locally and globally. Whether your growth strategy is to build on what you have or expand your business reach globally – or both – HSBC could have the right solution. Inject capital into your supply chain or establish working relationships with new partners in new markets quickly, easily and confidently using our cross-border funding and trade and receivables finance services.

Credit and Lending

Get access to a range of long and short-term loans designed to meet the specific funding requirements of your business. Use our lending and credit solutions to finance capital investments and business growth, and obtain working capital to improve your cash flow, or manage day-to-day expenses more effectively. Our specialists have a wealth of experience customising lending programmes to suit the requirements of all types and sizes of organisations.

Commodity and Structured Trade Finance

Leverage the strength of our specialised lending business for tailored trade finance solutions designed specifically for businesses that produce, trade and purchase commodities including energy, metals and agriculture. Our commodity and structured trade finance team understands that every player along the global supply chain – from production to transformation to marketing – has specific financing requirements. With product specialists located across Europe, Asia, the Middle East and the Americas, we are able to provide traditional and structured trade financing solutions in both emerging and developed markets.

Public Programme Loans

Interest subsidy of public programme loans makes financing environmental and energy efficiency projects highly attractive. The same applies to the funding of market-oriented research and development. Make use of our tailor-made financing solutions.

Expandieren

Wachstum

Expandieren Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen – lokal und global. Unabhängig davon, ob Ihre Wachstumsstrategie auf Ihrem bestehenden Geschäft aufbaut, ob Sie global expandieren möchten, oder beides: HSBC findet die passende Lösung. Stärken Sie Ihre Wertschöpfungskette mit zusätzlichem Kapital oder bauen Sie schnell vertrauensvolle Beziehungen zu neuen Partnern in neuen Märkten auf. Unsere grenzübergreifenden Finanzierungslösungen und unsere Global Trade & Receivables Finance Dienstleistungen stehen für Sie bereit.

Kreditgeschäft

Wählen Sie aus einem breiten Spektrum an kurz- und langfristigen Krediten aus, die für Ihre speziellen Finanzierungsbedürfnisse konzipiert werden. Nutzen Sie unser Kreditangebot, um Investitionen und Wachstum zu finanzieren und Ihr Working Capital zu stärken. So verbessern Sie Ihren Cashflow und können Ihre täglichen Ausgaben effektiver verwalten. Unsere Spezialisten besitzen große Erfahrung darin, Finanzierungslösungen an die spezifischen Bedürfnisse von Unternehmen jeder Art und Größe anzupassen.

Commodities & Structured Trade Finance

Nutzen Sie die Stärken unserer maßgeschneiderten Commodities & Structured Trade Finance Lösungen für Unternehmen, die Rohstoffe fördern, kaufen und handeln – insbesondere Energieträger, Metalle und landwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse. Unsere Experten für Rohstoffhandel und strukturierte Handelsfinanzierungen kennen die Herausforderungen jedes Marktteilnehmers entlang der globalen Wertschöpfungskette – von der Herstellung über die Weiterverarbeitung bis hin zur Vermarktung. Und unsere Produktspezialisten in Europa, Asien, dem Nahen Osten und Nord- und Südamerika bieten Ihnen sowohl herkömmliche als auch strukturierte Trade Finance Lösungen an, die auf Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie sowohl in Schwellen- als auch in Industrieländern.

Öffentliche Förderkredite

Zinssubventionierungen machen die Finanzierung von Maßnahmen mit Umwelt- und Energieeffizienzeffekten sowie die Förderung marktnaher Forschung und Entwicklung besonders attraktiv. Profitieren Sie von unseren bedarfsgerechten Finanzierungslösungen.